Ocean Shores Soapworks - Handcrafted Soaps, Natural Bath & Beauty Products

4.8 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Ocean Shores Soapworks - Handcrafted Soaps, Natural Bath & Beauty Products Categories
Bathroom Fixtures and Accessories

          45936 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 7/31/2019
Handcrafted Soap
I decided to try Almond Chai Handcrafted Soap and agree that there is nothing as good as what I have experienced so far. I want to take this opportunity to recommend their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/22/2019
Natural Soap
I love everything natural and soap is not an exception. I moved to Ocean Shores Soapworks recently and was wondering where I could get this product. I got help from these guys and their products are of top quality. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/24/2019
All Natural Ingredients
Ocean Shores Soapworks is the best in the organic soap industry. They make use of all natural ingredients in their products. There is no room for questionable stuff in what they sell you. I am thankful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/11/2019
Perfect Soap Products
Thanks to the customer care team at Ocean Shores Soapworks I got the perfect soap products for my family. You were very helpful for me picking the best soap products that fit my skin and my children. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2019
Service to Everyone
I'm impressed with the services and products from Ocean Shores Soapworks. I get all my washing and bathing products from them. I therefore highly recommend their service to everyone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/16/2019
Best Inventory
I strongly recommend soaps from Ocean Shores Soapworks because they have the best inventory and yet their services are the best in town. Their prices are also very affordable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/26/2019
Soap and Shampoo
Whenever I can't think of a present idea, my mind drifts to Ocean Shores Soapworks. This Valentine, I bought my wife soap and shampoo. The packaging was great and she loved it. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/15/2019
Happy Woman
My hair used to fall off whenever I used shampoo from the stores. But today I write this a happy woman. Shampoo from Ocean Shores Soapworks has left my hair stronger, moist, and healthy. Thanks so much. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/19/2019
strongly recommend
I love the shampoo from Ocean Shores Soapworks. Unlike the ones I used to buy from local stores, it does not break my hair and leaves it moist. I strongly recommend it to those having issues with synthetic options. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2019
Best Organic Products
This day I announce my official move from store soaps to the organic products of Ocean Shores Soapworks. I tested and tried them and fell in love. I will be making my orders every month. Cheers! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (360) 289-1700 Address   710 Point Brown Ave NW
Ocean Shores, WA 98569
Website   https://www.oceanshoressoapworks.com/ Email   oceanshoressoapworks@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.