Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 7/1/2012
. 1
. 0
WARNING STAY AWAY DON'T BUY
I purchased their top of the line dimpled and slotted rotors for a 2006 dodge ram, rotors warped with less than 15,000 miles. I took them to a local brake shop to have the front rotors cut, reinstalled front rotors, braking still caused a vibration. So I took rear rotors in and had them cut, reinstalled no more vibration. The lifetime warranty requires you to ship them back so they can inspect them, before they will ship a new set. Which leaves you without a vehicle what a lame warranty and parts. DONT BUY YOU WILL BE DISSAPPOINTED. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS HORRIBLE.
 
 
Business's response - on 7/3/2012
We offer the best warranty anywhere and we honor it no questions asked. Our policy clearly states that once we receive the original product, we immediately ship out a new product at our expense. This is the only way we can guarantee that the claim is legitimate.
 
Was this review helpful? (7)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm Phone   (866) 756-5536 Address   9424 Eton Avenue, Suite I & J
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Website   http://www.brakeperformance.com Email   Cindy@brakeperformance.com
Contact   Andy Alex Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.