Laurie Christian Real Estate - Ocean Shores, WA

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 16 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Laurie Christian Real Estate - Ocean Shores, WA Categories
Real Estate Services - Other
Preferred Members
Agent Image
4.0 star rating 2387 miles Hot Deals
J & N Realty Inc
4.9 star rating 2389 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 2325 miles
Barberas Autoland
0.0 star rating 24 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 24 miles

          74243 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/20/2019
Best Services
Laurie Christian Real Estate is one of a kind property agent. The team there is very knowledgeable in matters real estate and never fails to help their clients to get the best services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2019
Industry Knowledge
I am impressed with your industry knowledge. The best part is that you involved me every step of the way during my property buying. Your teams are very professional. Thank you very much. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/26/2019
Our New Home
Cheers, Laurie Christian Real Estate! We just moved in our new home. Though we are left with a lot of work in making the place a perfect environment, we already feel like we are home. Thanks very much for the support. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/15/2019
Good Deal
I am grateful for your commitment to ensuring that my property is sold under 20 days. I needed the money so bad during this period, and you were the perfect guys for the job. I got a good deal by the end of the day. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/1/2019
Initially Jittery
The real estate market is rife with conmen, and I was fearful of becoming a victim. Someone recommended Laurie Christian Real Estate. I was initially jittery but now understand why they are the best real estate agent. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2019
Home ownership dream
Thank you, Laurie and Christian. You helped me accomplish my home ownership dream. The process was seamless, and I loved the budget even more. I cannot say enough about your custom services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2019
Greatful Services
These guys take their clients seriously and offer to give the best services. I have sold two houses through them over the past three years. and every time they delivered on their promises. I am grateful for them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/11/2019
Professional Services
Cheers, Laurie and Christian! You were listening, patient, and very professional in the purchase of my home. Everything fell in place and now I own my own home. I recommend your services to all reading this testimonial. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/26/2018
Best Selling Process
I have worked with Laurie and Christian for a little over one year now, and admit they are the best agents for your home investment. If you are selling a home, they market it properly and find your home faster if you want to buy. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/10/2018
I truly appreciate
This house purchase was my first one, and I truly appreciate that I was in safe hands because I had no clue what it should be. The agents catered for all the paperwork and helped me in understanding everything about buying a home. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/29/2018
Appreciative Services
You were the right partner for my home selling. After trying to sell the house in three months, I decided to try professional help and that is how I found myself in your offices after asking around. I am so appreciative for what you did to me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/7/2018
Best Experience Buying a Home.
Cheers! After scheduling a meeting with them online, they arrived on time and the discussions we had were eye-opening. I will be moving to my new home in one month time. I highly recommend their services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/3/2018
Their professionalism is top class.
When I was planning to take on the real estate real estate business as my full-time career, I was introduced to the professional and prompt Christian and Laurie. They have made my journey easy Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/26/2018
I Appreciate Their Services.
My house was quite difficult to sell because of the poor location issues. I don't know how they did it but they sold it in two weeks. I recommend their services and I will be coming back to buy property Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/22/2018
Satisfaction Services
Laurie Christian Real Estate is the real deal! After struggling to sell off my property for a full year, I sought help from this professional and they sold it within one month. I still can't thank them enough. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/9/2018
Excellent property Services
When a friend introduced me to Laurie and her counterpart I thought they were just like normal real estate agents. However, I must say that they top the rest. They have been able to purchase me two pieces of land without me lifting a finger. I am... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (360) 289-1776 Address   765 Point Brown Ave NW, 98569, USA
Ocean Shores, WA 98569
Website   http://www.lauriechristian.com/ Email   lauriechristianrealestate@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.